AZN
Services catalog : Azexport : ALL.BIZ: Azerbaijan
Prime
Reviews: 12

Services catalog

From 5 to 8 December, Baku will host 23th Azerbaijan International Exhibition and Conference "Telecommunications and Information Technologies» Bakutel 2017
 
From 5 to 8 December, Baku will host 23th Azerbaijan International Exhibition and Conference "Telecommunications and Information Technologies" Bakutel 2017, marking the beginning of this "Week of High Technologies". Today Bakutel - this is not just an exhibition in the field of technical advances,...
Group: Accreditation on an exhibition or entrance tickets
Caspian International Exhibition "Packaging, Tare, Label and Printing» IPACK Caspian 2017
 
From 17 to 19 May at Baku Expo Center will host Caspian International Exhibition "Packaging, Tare, Label and Printing» IPACK Caspian in 2017, which is held annually on the same site with the WorldFood Azerbaijan - Azerbaijan International Exhibition "Food Industry". The exhibition organizers are...
Group: Accreditation on an exhibition or entrance tickets
Exhibition "Agriculture» CaspianAgro 2017
 
From 17 to 19 May in Baku launched a major regional forum of producers of agricultural products and food - Azerbaijan International "Agriculture" Exhibition CaspianAgro 2017. Over the years, the exhibition has established itself as a firm foundation for the annual meetings of experts,...
Group: Accreditation on an exhibition or entrance tickets
Hotel Atlant complex
 
Price:
59.59 AZN
                               Dear friends and partners! Our organization is interested in long-term cooperation and is ready to present to...
Group: Accommodation of tourists
International Exhibition "Food Industry» WorldFood Azerbaijan 2017
 
From 17 to 19 May at Baku Expo Center will be held one of the most significant events in food industry in the region - Azerbaijan International Exhibition "Food Industry» WorldFood Azerbaijan 2017. Over the years, the exhibition has firmly cemented its position as the leading large-scale events...
Group: Accreditation on an exhibition or entrance tickets
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Azexport, Azerbaijan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

AZN
Каталог услуг : Azexport : ALL.BIZ: Азербайджан
Prime
Отзывов: 11

Каталог услуг

С 5 по 8 декабря в Баку пройдет 23-я Азербайджанская Международная Выставка и Конференция «Телекоммуникации и Информационные Технологии» Bakutel 2017
 
С 5 по 8 декабря в Баку пройдет 23-я Азербайджанская Международная Выставка и Конференция «Телекоммуникации и Информационные Технологии» Bakutel 2017, ознаменовав этим начало «Недели Высоких Технологий». Сегодня Bakutel – это не просто выставка в сфере технических достижений, стремительно растущих...
Группа: Аккредитация на выставку или входные билеты
Каспийская Международная Выставка «Упаковка, Тара, Этикетка и Полиграфия» IPACK Caspian 2017
 
С 17 по 19 мая в Баку Экспо Центре пройдет Каспийская Международная Выставка «Упаковка, Тара, Этикетка и Полиграфия» IPACK Caspian 2017, которая ежегодно проводится на одной площадке с WorldFood Azerbaijan - Азербайджанской Международной Выставкой «Пищевая Промышленность». Организаторами выставки...
Группа: Аккредитация на выставку или входные билеты
Выставка «Сельское Хозяйство» CaspianAgro 2017
 
С 17 по 19 мая в Баку стартует крупный региональный форум производителей сельскохозяйственной продукции и продовольствия - Азербайджанская Международная Выставка «Сельское Хозяйство» CaspianAgro 2017. За годы своей работы выставка зарекомендовала себя как надежный фундамент для ежегодных встреч...
Группа: Аккредитация на выставку или входные билеты
Отель комплекс "Atlant"
 
Цена:
59.59 AZN
                                 Дорогие друзья и партнеры! Наша организация заинтересована в долгосрочном сотрудничестве и готова представить Вашему вниманию высокое качество обслуживания, выгодные условия работы а также комиссионное вознаграждение в размере 10 % от основной суммы...
Группа: Размещение туристов
Международная Выставка «Пищевая Промышленность» WorldFood Azerbaijan 2017
 
С 17 по 19 мая в Баку Экспо Центре пройдёт одно из значимых событий пищевой промышленности региона - Азербайджанская Международная Выставка «Пищевая Промышленность» WorldFood Azerbaijan 2017. За годы проведения выставка прочно закрепила свою позицию как ведущего крупного события в пищевой отрасли...
Группа: Аккредитация на выставку или входные билеты
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Azexport, Азербайджан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги